Alpha Phi Omega | Rho Rho

Mattew Bahk
President

Christopher Chan
Service VP

Helen Zhou
Service VP

Jerry Zhang
Fellowship VP

Sunnie Mo
Fellowship VP

Jung Lin
Membership VP

Selina Du
Membership VP

Lori Cha
Treasurer

Miranda Wardle
Fundraising Coordinator

Rachel Hon
Recording Secretary

Casey Ann Villaresis
Interchapter Secretary

Kaipo Tani
Interchapter Secretary

Kiara Lacy
Sergeant at Arms

Aung Hein
Historian

Joshua Taloza
Pledge Parent

Sabrina Liang
Pledge Parent

Hyo Joon Ahn
Family Head

Jill Ashley Camantigue
Family Head

Linus Ng
Family Head

Nicole Ortiz
Family Head

Phuong Nguyen
Family Head

Suki Luo
Family Head

Kent Abacan
Webmaster

President

(aporhorho.president@gmail.com)
Mattew Bahk (mbahk@uci.edu)

Service VP

(aposervicevps@gmail.com)
Christopher Chan (chanc11@uci.edu)
Helen Zhou (helenz3@uci.edu)

Fellowship VP

(rhorho.fellowship@gmail.com)
Sunnie Mo (sunniem@uci.edu)
Jerry Zhang (jerryjz1@uci.edu)

Membership VP

(rhorhomembership@gmail.com)
Selina Du (selinad@uci.edu)
Jung Lin (jungcl1@uci.edu)

Treasurer

(apo.rhorho.finance@gmail.com)
Lori Cha (lcha2@uci.edu)

Fundraising Coordinator

(apo.rhorho.finance@gmail.com)
Miranda Wardle (mwardle@uci.edu)

Recording Secretary

(rhorho.rec.sec@gmail.com)
Rachel Hon (honr@uci.edu)

Interchapter Secretary

(rhorhocs@gmail.com)
Kaipo Tani (kytani@uci.edu)
Casey Ann Villaresis (cavillar@uci.edu)

Sergeant at Arms

(rhorho.saa@gmail.com)
Kiara Lacy (lacyk@uci.edu)

Historian

(pphistorians2@gmail.com)
Aung Hein (heinat@uci.edu)

Pledge Parent

(anpledgeparents@gmail.com)
Sabrina Liang (sgliang@uci.edu)
Joshua Taloza (jtaloza@uci.edu)

Webmaster

(rhorho.webmaster@gmail.com)
Kent Abacan (kabacan@uci.edu)