Alpha Phi Omega | Rho Rho

Alina Tu
President

Jocelyn Huang
Service VP

Sunnie Mo
Service VP

Mattew Bahk
Fellowship VP

Juliane Ignacio
Membership VP

Kirstin Abigail Catapang
Membership VP

Rachel Cheng
Treasurer

Helen Zhou
Fundraising Coordinator

James Tsang
Fundraising Coordinator

Sabrina Liang
Recording Secretary

Joshua Taloza
Interchapter Secretary

Casey Ann Villaresis
Sergeant at Arms

Winnie Chang
Sergeant at Arms

Kiara Lacy
Historian

Jonathon Mendoza
Pledge Parent

Alex Pascua
Pledge Parent

Amanda Tran
Pledge Parent

Annie Tran
Pledge Parent

Carol Cheu
Pledge Parent

David Caldwell
Pledge Parent

Kaipo Tani
Pledge Parent

Richard Chen
Webmaster

President

(aporhorho.president@gmail.com)
Alina Tu (alinat2@uci.edu)

Service VP

(aposervicevps@gmail.com)
Jocelyn Huang (jocelh5@uci.edu)
Sunnie Mo (sunniem@uci.edu)

Fellowship VP

(rhorho.fellowship@gmail.com)
Mattew Bahk (mbahk@uci.edu)

Membership VP

(rhorhomembership@gmail.com)
Kirstin Abigail Catapang (kacatapa@uci.edu)
Juliane Ignacio (julianei@uci.edu)

Treasurer

(apo.rhorho.finance@gmail.com)
Rachel Cheng (rycheng1@uci.edu)

Fundraising Coordinator

(apo.rhorho.finance@gmail.com)
James Tsang (jtsang4@uci.edu)
Helen Zhou (helenz3@uci.edu)

Recording Secretary

(rhorho.rec.sec@gmail.com)
Sabrina Liang (sgliang@uci.edu)

Interchapter Secretary

(rhorhocs@gmail.com)
Joshua Taloza (jtaloza@uci.edu)

Sergeant at Arms

(rhorho.saa@gmail.com)
Winnie Chang (huihc@uci.edu)
Casey Ann Villaresis (cavillar@uci.edu)

Historian

(pphistorian@gmail.com)
Kiara Lacy (lacyk@uci.edu)

Pledge Parent

(alpledgemoms@gmail.com)
Jonathon Mendoza (jonathm7@uci.edu)

Webmaster

(rhorho.webmaster@gmail.com)
Richard Chen (richarc6@uci.edu)